Store:Hangzhou Xcan Trading Co.,LTD Open:3 year(s)
Store No.633380 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Aug 8, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
XCAN
Specializing in hardware
Home > Store Home > Feedback Score
ONELINE TIME
Beijing:09:00-18:00 Moscow:04:00-13:00 New York:20:00-05:00 Rome:03:00-12:00 Melbourne:12:00-21:00 London:01:00-10:00
RECOMMEND
  • 7 pcs HSS Rotary Tools mini Circular Saw Blades Cutting Discs Mandrel Cutoff Cutter Power tools multitool
    us $ 3.00/ Pack
    Orders(594)
  • Newest 99pcs/Set Titanium Coated HSS High Speed Steel Drill Bit Set Tool 1.5mm - 10mm Drill Bit
    us $ 13.99/ piece
    Orders(208)
  • 6pcs saw blade +1 pcs Mandrel HSS Rotary Tools Circular Saw Blades Cutting Discs Mandrel Cutter Power tools multitool 1ON7 2KET
    us $ 3.50/ Pack
    Orders(188)

Service Center

Store Categories